Новая компания, новые решения

Maincast — команда перфекционистов, стремящихся предоставить зрителю наилучший опыт при просмотре любимых игр. Нужно для этого с нуля построить и оборудовать студию? Не вопрос! Так что в новом сезоне Maincast не оставит без внимания важнейшие события для фанов киберспорта Dota2, CS:GO и других актуальных дисциплин.

Универсальные солдаты от мира киберспорта

Светлые головы, прямые руки, и любовь к играм — вот наши главные орудия. Мы делаем то, что нам самим приятно было бы смотреть как в лайве, так и на YouTube. А сделав, думаем, что можно улучшить в следующий раз. Мы всегда создаём себе новые вызовы, будь то сделать развлекательное шоу, устроить русскоязычную трансляцию известного турнира или провести свой, придумать, как показывать зрителю больше полезной информации, или снимать видеоконтент в 4К — Maincast готов к любому вызову.
Vitalii«v1lat» Volochai
«v1lat»
Have a question?
Ask V1lat via twitter!
?

Прозрачное сотрудничество

Роль комьюнити в киберспорте с каждым годом возрастает. Игроки, зрители и те, кто создаёт развлекательный продукт — все мы являемся частью этого сообщества, разделяем его увлечения, взгляды и говорим с ним на одном языке. Maincast создан фанами для других фанов киберспорта. Именно поэтому компании обращаются к нам и полностью доверяют. Построение тесной связи бренда с сообществом, поиск наилучших путей общения и продвижения — это то, чем мы занимаемся годами. Мы всегда открыты к сотрудничеству, ведь Maincast — надёжный партнер в киберспортивной среде.
Andrey«x3m4eg» Grigoriev
«x3m4eg»
Have a question?
Ask Andrey via twitter!
?

8 лет опыта в киберспорте

На вооружении у Maincast есть современная технологическая база и лучший в регионе штат экспертов, за плечами которых — опыт проведения и освещения крупнейших киберспортивных событий: The International, ESL, DreamHack, StarSeries, Dota 2 Majors.

Многие из нас стояли у истоков СНГ-киберспорта, а под новым брендом мы будем творить его будущее, освещая и создавая новые турниры и контент.

New company, new approach

Maincast is a team of perfectionists, driven by the desire to provide you with the best possible experience, while watching your favourite games. Do we need to build and fully equip a brand new studio for this? No problem! In the upcoming competitive gaming season Maincast will cover the biggest and fan-favourite events in Dota 2, CS:GO and other relevant games.

Esports handymen

Bright minds, crafty hands and huge love for games are our main tools. We create things that we would personally like to watch either live or on YouTube. And having done something, we think of ways to improve it and push it one step forward. Every day we face new challenges: create some new game show or make a highlight reel, organize a live broadcast of a fan-favourite tournament or hold one of our own, think of new ways of delivering in-game information to a viewer or shoot videos in native 4K resolution — Maincast is up to any task you can imagine.
Vitalii«v1lat» Volochai
«v1lat»
Have a question?
Ask V1lat via twitter!
?

Transparent cooperation

The role of community in esports is growing with each year. Pro-gamers, casual players, viewers and content creators — we all are the part of this massive community, we share the common passion, vision and goals. We understand this environment. Maincast was created for the fans by the fans. That’s why other companies trust us and choose to collaborate with us. Building strong connections between certain brands and the community, finding the best way of communication, promotion and feedback collection — these are the things, that we have been doing for years. Maincast has proven to be a reliable partner in the esports industry and we are always ready for new collaborations.
Andrey«x3m4eg» Grigoriev
«x3m4eg»
Have a question?
Ask Andrey via twitter!
?

8 years in esports

Maincast lacks neither gear nor manpower. We have both top-notch equipment and the most experienced staff in our region, involved in the coverage of the biggest esports events: The International, ESL, DreamHack, StarSeries, Dota 2 Majors etc.

Many of us were there at the dawn of CIS esports, аnd now, as Maincast, we will build its future, covering and creating new events and content.